New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to laugh

Fun loving, friendly, of course love to ride ! Big music fan, especially ACDC the louder the better. Love animals especially dogs. I work in retail st the outlet mall in childrens clothing. I'm originally from upstate ny, not the city lolx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs, Trike

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFT assistant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz , Titanic, Casablanca, Texas Chainsaw, Dinner for Smucks too many favs
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsACDC, Train, Adele, Janis Joplin, Zep, Cage the Elephant
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, all of Stephen Kings novels
Idea of funHanging out with friends going out to listen to music, cooking, riding a Harley, snuggling :)
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhot air ballooning

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy have special friends in my life To get promoted at work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor. Thoughtful, smart Has to love music. Animal lover
On the first datePretty much open. Maybe somewhere with live music.