New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets go cruise. :)

Female (41) looking for Male Marion, Iowa, United States

I'm 35, am an accountant by trade, but don't let that stop you. :) I enjoy reading, watching TV/movies, hanging out with friends. I also love riding a motorcycle, its some of my fondest memories growing up, I love the feel of the wind in my face and the freedom you get being on the back of a bike.

I'm looking for friendship or a relationship, which ever.
There is so much more to me, but not sure what to share, so hit me up and we can talk. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike, thought I have been thinking about getting one.
I rideWhenever I can
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBookkeeper, Tax preparer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, CSI, 2 Broke Girls, Mike&Molly
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesToo many to list LOL
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsFive Finger Death Punch, In This Moment, Seether, Nickelback
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksAuthors are Christine Feehan, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Karen Marie Moning
Idea of funReading, watching tv/movies, listening to music, going to concerts, riding bikes
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness