New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of games, drama, just want to be happy & stay that way

mature male, sober, don't smoke, no couch potato, love to be outdoors doing things and like flea markets, bike events, car shows, the beach, boating,fishing, shooting sports,cooking, grilling, just having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Dyna, what else could you have ?
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleservice manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, History, Instructional, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing, ziplining,helicopter ride,hot air balloon

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe happy, have the relationship my [parents had

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhumor, on time, smarts, honesty,conversation, my best friend, my partner, my lover, my soulmate,and the last first date and last first kiss,the one to spend my life with
On the first dateanything we want, go for a ride, lunch,dinner, a picnic, boat ride,just walk on the beach

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting