New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have a passion for riding? Let's meet.

Male (65) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Honest, caring, easy going, hard working and loyal. Love to ride and enjoy the outdoors. I'm patient and caring. Ask me what you would like to know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki M90 VT1500r Cruiser
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCuban
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSo East Regional Supervisor Auto Insurance Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Beatles, The Who, The Doors, Dire Straits, Moody Blues and more
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, History, Instructional, Religious, Science, Technical
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeis to travel and enjoy live to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness