New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a tough nice guy.

I am mechanically inclined. Have a degree. I am interested in a relationship, like everyone else. Not too sound like a chick but, I am tired of being a goof ball and my next girlfriend will likely be it..... So, if you are interested don't be shy, I am a nice. Email me if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWeekly
RidesNo limits
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Favorite place or road to rideIn the fall River Road, Obannon woods, Daniel Boone Natl forest, Natural Bridge, Hoosier Natl Forest, list is too long. been riding over 10 yrs. First pic is over 10 yrs ago after got my first bike lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
On the first dateMeet up for coffee (breakfast or lunch) then ride to a park and walk around and talk to get to know one another (dreams, situation, goals, hobbies etc)
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Thick

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga