New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Does this really work..... let's see.....

This is the hardest thing to do describe myself....
Well let's see, I don't lie, i tell it like it is you don't like it to bad....
i can be funny at times and serious when i need to be, i love to ride my bike when ever i can and not just in this state... One place i like is up state NY with my brother and friends..... but i have very little time lately between work and yard work, and now it's spring now good old yard work.....lol. I like party's at home with friends and family, going out to eat, concert, bar for a few, anything fun. No F..... games not here for that. Serious relationship wanted only, all others move on..... Let me finish by saying i am me and that's who i want to be me. So if you want to know more just ask if you have the balls to..... oh and lady's this is a dating site have a picture or don't contact me....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownReally Are you f....... Kidding me what a question to ask... Harley, What Else !!!!!
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Title3rd shift forman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTo many to list.... Just ask me......
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain to many to list......
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsAgain just ask......
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNot to many....
Idea of funOk my idea of fun.... A nice ride somewhere with that special someone for something to eat and conversation, or maybe a concert, hanging out with friends, just doing what makes you happy.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI will try just about anything......

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto be a simple man....and to say that i lived a happy, rich and fulfilling life before i die. SIMPLE!!!!!!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerThings i look for in a partner humm..family first,funny,doesn't lie,the truth always.... Loyalty to the relationship that they are in and unconditional love and the willingness to make it work no matter what.....Oh and She would have to be cute to !!!!!!!
On the first dateIt all depends on the person your going with...... Just make it something to remember...