New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lesbian in a mans body.

Male (69) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

I'm a 62 year old retired biker. I live in Alaska and down here for the winter. I rode down in September and I'm leaving May 1st to go back. Would like to get together with a woman before I leave. I'll be back in September. This is the first time I've been down for the winter. I have ridden more down here than I've ridden in 4 years in Alaska. (short riding season)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2003 Road King Police Custom
1987 Heritage Softail Screaming Eagle
20?? Chopper project (in process of building)
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries about the universe. Planet Earth type films.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsThe BEATLES!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding and motorcycle events. Restoring classic cars. Sex.
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMake some suggestions!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive it to the fullest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks, personality, and sexual drive.
On the first dateRide!