New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good woman

Male (61) looking for Female Staverton, United Kingdom

61 years old. Grey hair and beard. Biker all my life. Was married. Separated, but friends. Looking for a nice, intelligent, positive lady to be a travelling companion to share my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleField supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHave I got news for you
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesBlade runner
The third man
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe clash
Frank Zappa
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksRobinson crusoe
Anything by Philip k Dick
Idea of funA bike ride with friends.
Good food and drink with the same.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnorkeling

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get through it with as little damage as possible to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence. Looks. Positive attitude. Humour. Willing to try new things. Enjoy travelling.
On the first dateCook a nice meal, chat and get to know each other